Katedra Informatyki
WPPT, Politechnika Wrocławska


Lista pracowników katedry


Lp Imie i Nazwisko Tytuł Stanowisko Email
1 Przemysław Błaśkiewicz dr inż. adiunkt przemyslaw.blaskiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
2 Liliana Bujkiewicz dr inż. starszy wykładowca liliana.bujkiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
3 Jacek Cichoń prof. dr hab. profesor jacek.cichon@pwr.edu.pl
4 Maciej Gębala dr starszy wykładowca maciej.gebala@pwr.edu.pl
5 Zbigniew Gołębiewski dr inż. adiunkt zbigniew.golebiewski@pwr.edu.pl
6 Lucjan Hanzlik dr inż. asystent lucjan.hanzlik@pwr.edu.pl
7 Rafał Kapelko dr adiunkt rafal.kapelko@pwr.edu.pl
8 Marcin Kik dr starszy wykładowca marcin.kik@pwr.edu.pl
9 Marek Klonowski dr hab. inż. profesor uczelni marek.klonowski@pwr.edu.pl
10 Przemysław Kobylański dr starszy wykładowca przemyslaw.kobylanski@pwr.edu.pl
11 Patryk Kozieł mgr inż. doktorant patryk.koziel@pwr.edu.pl
12 Paweł Krupski prof. dr hab. profesor pawel.krupski@pwr.edu.pl
13 Łukasz Krzywiecki dr inż. adiunkt lukasz.krzywiecki@pwr.edu.pl
14 Przemysław Kubiak dr starszy wykładowca przemyslaw.kubiak@pwr.edu.pl
15 Małgorzata Kuchta dr adiunkt malgorzata.kuchta@pwr.edu.pl
16 Mirosław Kutyłowski prof. dr hab. profesor miroslaw.kutylowski@pwr.edu.pl
17 Anna Lauks-Dutka dr inż. asystent anna.lauks@pwr.edu.pl
18 Jakub Lemiesz dr inż. adiunkt jakub.lemiesz@pwr.edu.pl
19 Wojciech Macyna dr inż. starszy wykładowca wojciech.macyna@pwr.edu.pl
20 Krzysztof Majcher dr adiunkt k.majcher@pwr.edu.pl
21 Marcin Michalski dr asystent Marcin.k.Michalski@pwr.edu.pl
22 Michał Morayne prof. dr hab. profesor michal.morayne@pwr.edu.pl
23 Wojciech Mydlarczyk dr hab. profesor uczelni wojciech.mydlarczyk@pwr.edu.pl
24 Robert Rałowski dr hab. inż. adiunkt robert.ralowski@pwr.edu.pl
25 Małgorzata Sulkowska dr inż. adiunkt malgorzata.sulkowska@pwr.edu.pl
26 Piotr Syga dr inż. adiunkt piotr.syga@pwr.edu.pl
27 Wojciech Wodo dr inż. asystent wojciech.wodo@pwr.edu.pl
28 Marta Wszoła mgr inż. doktorant marta.wszola@pwr.edu.pl
29 Filip Zagórski dr adiunkt filip.zagorski@pwr.edu.pl
30 Marcin Zawada dr inż. adiunkt marcin.zawada@pwr.edu.pl
31 Paweł Zieliński dr hab. profesor uczelni pawel.zielinski@pwr.edu.pl
32 Szymon Żeberski dr hab. adiunkt szymon.zeberski@pwr.edu.pl