Katedra Informatyki
WPPT, Politechnika Wrocławska


Lista pracowników katedry


Lp Imie i Nazwisko Tytuł Stanowisko Email
1 Przemysław Błaśkiewicz dr inż. adiunkt przemyslaw.blaskiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
2 Liliana Bujkiewicz dr inż. starszy wykładowca liliana.bujkiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
3 Jacek Cichoń prof. dr hab. profesor zwyczajny jacek.cichon@pwr.edu.pl
4 Maciej Gębala dr adiunkt maciej.gebala@pwr.edu.pl
5 Zbigniew Gołębiewski dr inż. adiunkt zbigniew.golebiewski@pwr.edu.pl
6 Lucjan Hanzlik dr inż. asystent lucjan.hanzlik@pwr.edu.pl
7 Rafał Kapelko dr adiunkt rafal.kapelko@pwr.edu.pl
8 Marcin Kik dr starszy wykładowca marcin.kik@pwr.edu.pl
9 Marek Klonowski dr hab. inż. profesor nadzwyczajny marek.klonowski@pwr.edu.pl
10 Przemysław Kobylański dr starszy wykładowca przemyslaw.kobylanski@pwr.edu.pl
11 Paweł Krupski prof. dr hab. profesor zwyczajny pawel.krupski@pwr.edu.pl
12 Łukasz Krzywiecki dr inż. adiunkt lukasz.krzywiecki@pwr.edu.pl
13 Przemysław Kubiak dr adiunkt przemyslaw.kubiak@pwr.edu.pl
14 Małgorzata Kuchta dr adiunkt malgorzata.kuchta@pwr.edu.pl
15 Mirosław Kutyłowski prof. dr hab. profesor zwyczajny miroslaw.kutylowski@pwr.edu.pl
16 Anna Lauks-Dutka dr inż. asystent anna.lauks@pwr.edu.pl
17 Jakub Lemiesz dr inż. adiunkt jakub.lemiesz@pwr.edu.pl
18 Wojciech Macyna dr inż. starszy wykładowca wojciech.macyna@pwr.edu.pl
19 Krzysztof Majcher dr adiunkt k.majcher@pwr.edu.pl
20 Michał Morayne prof. dr hab. profesor zwyczajny michal.morayne@pwr.edu.pl
21 Wojciech Mydlarczyk dr hab. profesor nadzwyczajny wojciech.mydlarczyk@pwr.edu.pl
22 Robert Rałowski dr hab. inż. adiunkt robert.ralowski@pwr.edu.pl
23 Małgorzata Sulkowska dr inż. adiunkt malgorzata.sulkowska@pwr.edu.pl
24 Piotr Syga dr inż. asystent piotr.syga@pwr.edu.pl
25 Wojciech Wodo mgr inż. asystent wojciech.wodo@pwr.edu.pl
26 Filip Zagórski dr adiunkt filip.zagorski@pwr.edu.pl
27 Marcin Zawada dr inż. adiunkt marcin.zawada@pwr.edu.pl
28 Paweł Zieliński dr hab. profesor nadzwyczajny pawel.zielinski@pwr.edu.pl
29 Szymon Żeberski dr hab. adiunkt szymon.zeberski@pwr.edu.pl